Elderly Housing Board

The Elderly Housing Board is appointed by the Tionesta Borough Council for three year terms.

ManoCurrent Board Members:

  • Steve Gilford, Chairman
  • Robert G.¬†Holzer
  • James B. Bailey
  • Louise Fedora
  • Lois Lackey

Regular Meetings:

3rd Tuesday of the month, as needed
1:30 PM
Borough Office
631 Elm Street, Tionesta

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tionesta Borough, 631 Elm Street, PO Box 408, Tionesta, PA 16353 - (814) 755-3502
Design and Hosting Provided By PSAB Content Management System
Copyright © 2019 Tionesta Borough. All Rights Reserved.