Library Board

The Sarah Bovard Memorial Library Board is appointed by the Tionesta Borough Council for three year terms.

LibraryCurrent Board Members:

  • James McGuire, President
  • Nancy Morgan
  • Ron Heasley, Treasurer
  • Miquel Taylor
  • Steve Sherwood

Regular Meetings

2nd Thursday of each month
4:00 PM
156 Elm Street, Tionesta

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tionesta Borough, 631 Elm Street, PO Box 408, Tionesta, PA 16353 - (814) 755-3502
Design and Hosting Provided By PSAB Content Management System
Copyright © 2019 Tionesta Borough. All Rights Reserved.