Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is appointed by Borough Council and meets as needed. Members serve 4 year terms.

Overview CropCurrent Members:

  • Dennis Colman
  • John Mehalic
  • Pam Millin
  • Julia McCray
  • Bill Kiehl
Print Friendly

Tionesta Borough, 631 Elm Street, PO Box 408, Tionesta, PA 16353 - (814) 755-3502
Design and Hosting Provided By PSAB Content Management System
Copyright © 2017 Tionesta Borough. All Rights Reserved.