Tionesta Municipal Authority


The Tionesta Municipal Authority is a municipal authority established under the Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Act. The board consists of seven members appointed by the Authority and Borough Council to serve 5 year terms.

Tionesta Lake View

Tionesta Lake View

Current Members:

  • Donald Hall, Chairman
  • Robert Wagner, Vice Chairman
  • Vaughn Ralston, Secretary/Treasurer
  •  Michael McConnell, Member
  • Jeff Blum, Member
  • Lance Lehman, Member
  • Robert Holzer, Member

Regular Meetings:

4th Tuesday of January, March, June, September and November, unless these dates conflict with holidays
7:00 PM
Borough Office
631 Elm Street, Tionesta

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tionesta Borough, 631 Elm Street, PO Box 408, Tionesta, PA 16353 - (814) 755-3502
Design and Hosting Provided By PSAB Content Management System
Copyright © 2020 Tionesta Borough. All Rights Reserved.