Borough of Tionesta, PA

Incorporated 1856

Small Town Living on the Allegheny

Borough Council

The local governing body is the Tionesta Borough Council which consists of 7 elected council members and the mayor.

Current Officials are:

Robert G. Holzer, Council President
Dennis W, O’Toole, Vice President
Jamie L. Say, Pro Tem
Christi Black, Member
Bernadette K. Holzer, Member
Rowan Rose, Member
Christine Hendryx, Member
Judith M. McDaid, Mayor

Cindy Crytzer, Borough Secretary, Manager, Zoning Officer

Council Meetings:
1st Tuesday of each month, 5:00 PM at the Borough Office
3rd Tuesday of each month, 4:15 PM at the Borough Office

Print Friendly, PDF & Email